Kittens


SELLING TERMS


Kittens born at home are like our babies, they will be placed in families willing to provide them all the care and love they need to grow. A pet is not a toy and its acquisition requires thought and material preparation that we will be happy to help you develop. Adopting a kitten is an important decision that commits you for years and that includes constraints (cleaning the litter, care during the holidays, allergy, cat activity during the night, etc ...).


Our kittens are handled daily. Therefore, they are perfectly sociable, cuddly, accustomed to family life and all its sounds. They spend their first weeks in the bedroom, where everything is done for their safety and development. Once they are able to climb the panel that separates the bedroom to the rest of the house, kittens invade the house for our greatest happiness.


Our kittens can leave the house starting from 13 weeks old (14-15 weeks old for the females). They are then vaccinated (primary vaccination and booster) against coryza, leucosis and typhus. All our kittens are vaccinated against rabies, they have a passport and are identified by electronic chip. They are treated against internal and external parasites regularly. All our kittens have a LOOF pedigree and a FFF pedigree. We also give to the new owner a certificate of good health made by the vet. The kittens sold as pet will be neutered, without exception.


We want for our kittens an interior life exclusively, or in an outdoor environment completely closed. Freedom involves a lot of dangers, often fatal: traffic, illnesses, injuries, poisoning, malicious damage, theft, etc ...


The selling price of a pet kitten neutered is 900 €. For all bookings, a deposit will be required.


If a kitten interests you, we invite you to contact us. We do not accept booking before the kitten is 8 weeks old, but the kitten can be "on hold'.



Back | Top

Contact Us

Leinoya cattery
68600 Obersaasheim, FRANCE

Tel : +33 (0)6 81 10 08 69
E-mail : contact@leinoya.fr

Follow us on : Facebook  Picasa  Instagram

Copyright © 2015 - Leinoya cattery - Webdesign by Shavi Kata.
All rights reserved - Unauthorized reproduction prohibited

Chatons


Conditions de vente


Les chatons nés à la maison étant comme nos bébés, ils seront placés dans des familles désireuses de leur assurer tous les soins et l'amour nécessaires à leur épanouissement. Un animal n'est pas un jouet et son acquisition nécessite une réflexion et une préparation matérielle que nous serons ravis de vous aider à élaborer. L'adoption d'un chaton est une décision importante qui vous engage pour plusieurs années et qui comprend des contraintes (nettoyage de la litière, garde pendant les vacances, allergie, activité du chat pendant la nuit, etc ...).


Nos chatons sont manipulés quotidiennement. De ce fait, ils sont parfaitement sociables, câlins, habitués à la vie de famille et à tous ses bruits. Ils passent leurs 1ères semaines dans la chambre, où tout est fait pour leur sécurité et leur épanouissement. Dès qu'ils sont capable d'escalader le panneau qui sépare la chambre du reste de la maison, les chatons envahissent toute la maison, pour notre plus grand bonheur.


Nos chatons nous quittent à partir de 13 semaines révolues (14-15 semaines pour les femelles). Ils sont alors vaccinés (primovaccination et rappel) contre le coryza, la leucose et le typhus. Tous nos chatons sont également vaccinés contre la rage, munis d'un passeport et identifiés par puce éléctronique. Ils sont traités contre les parasites internes et externes régulièrement. Tous nos chatons possèdent un pedigree LOOF et un pedigree FFF. Nous remettons également au nouveau propriétaire un certificat de bonne santé établi par le vétérinaire. Les chatons destinés à la compagnie partiront stérilisés ou castrés, sans exception.


Nous souhaitons pour nos chatons une vie d'intérieur exclusivement, ou dans un environnement extérieur totalement clos. La liberté étant source de nombreux dangers, souvent mortels : circulation automobile, maladies, blessures, empoisonnements, actes de malveillance, vols, etc ...


Nous mettons un point d'honneur à établir une relation de confiance avec les futurs maîtres de nos chatons, et demandons à recevoir des nouvelles de temps en temps.


Le prix de vente d'un chaton de compagnie stérilisé est de 900 €. Pour toute réservation, des arrhes seront demandés.


Si un chaton vous interesse, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec nous. Nous n'acceptons pas de réservation avant 8 semaines, mais le chaton peut être mis "sous option".



Retour | Haut

Contact

Chatterie de Leinoya
68600 Obersaasheim, FRANCE

Portable : +33 (0)6 81 10 08 69
E-mail : contact@leinoya.fr

Suivez nous sur : Facebook  Picasa  Instagram

Copyright © 2015 - Chatterie de Leinoya - Création graphique Shavi Kata.
Tous droits réservés - Toute reproduction, même partielle, est interdite